Locatie

Van Mossel Hyundai Wilrijk

Filiaal Wilrijk
Boomsesteenweg 501
2610 Wilrijk
Tel: 03/449.71.80
info.hyundai.berchem@vanmossel.be

Volg ons

Openingsuren

Showroom

Maandag : 09:00 – 18:30
Dinsdag : 09:00 – 18:30
Woensdag : 09:00 – 18:30
Donderdag : 09:00 – 18:30
Vrijdag : 09:00 – 18:30
​Zaterdag : 10:00 – 17:00

Atelier

Maandag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 16:30
Dinsdag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 16:30
Woensdag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 16:30
Donderdag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 16:30
Vrijdag : 08:00 – 12:00 en 12:30 – 15:30
​Zaterdag : gesloten

Verkoop

Nicki Price
nicki.price@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/443 77 97

Dylan De Pooter
dylan.depooter@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Fleet Verkoop

Receptie werkplaats

Vitaliy Shekshuyev
vitaliy.shekshuyev@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/443 77 82

Eddy Schaessens
eddy.schaessens@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/443 77 85

Magazijn

Patrick Van Hove
patrick.vanhove@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/443 77 83

Verkoopsadministratie

Leen Smets
leen.smets@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Rosa de Sa Ferreira
rosa.desaferreira@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Alina Sakhno
alina.sakhno@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Dorien Deleyn
dorien.deleyn@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Boekhouding

Maarten Jacobs
maarten.jacobs@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Prianka Sayed
prianka.sayed@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/449 77 98

Verantwoordelijke Naverkoop

Glenn De Mondt
glenn.demondt@vanmossel.be
Tel: 03/449 71 80

Onze evenementen

Geen geplande evenementen.

Nieuws

Geen nieuwsberichten.